Call us   1(800) 609-1702

Applied Computer Online Services (ACOS) carries over $2.8 billion worth of physically verified inventory ready to ship worldwide. We have what you need, when you need it, at low prices!

Call Us Now!
Toll Free 1-888-9-APPLIED
Toll Free 1-888-927-7543
International 1-408-248-8811

Contact Us

Contact Information
2901 Moorpark Ave, Suite 100
San Jose, CA 95128
408-248-8811
800-609-1702 (U.S. Toll-Free)
Fax: 408-551-6882
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 1:00am - 5:00pm PST excluding US holidays.

We welcome all questions: pricing, stock check, freight, landed price, sales tax, technical issues, product specification/pictures, product compatibility, comments, and suggestions.

To save you time, here are our preferred contact methods and their suggested use:
  1.  Instant Messages - best for stock check, pricing, or confirmations when you need an instant answer.
  2.  Phone - if you need to clarify something or if you don't use instant messaging.
  3.  Email - when you have a long list of parts, or need to contact us outside of office hours.
  4. Fax - for your PO, Request For Quote, signed forms, etc.

Services & Support



Accounting Department 

Purchasing Department 



Sales - sales@applied-computer.com

Sam Chan

 sam@applied-computer.com
 (408) 248-8811 Ext : 28
 (Direct)
: 408-551-6880
 (Cell)
: 408-888-8828
 (Skype4Business) sam@applied-computer.com
 

Angeline Chan

 angeline@applied-computer.com
 (408) 248-8811 Ext : 31


 (Skype4Business) angeline@applied-computer.com
 

Taber Price

 taber@applied-computer.com
 (408) 248-8811 Ext : 32


 (Skype4Business) taber@applied-computer.com
 

John Schweizer

 john@applied-computer.com
 (408) 248-8811 Ext : 33
 (Direct)
: 408-551-6881

 (Skype4Business) john@applied-computer.com
 

Mandy Liu

 mandy@applied-computer.com
 (408) 248-8811 Ext : 41


 (Skype4Business) mandy@applied-computer.com
 

Marcus Hackley

 marcus@applied-computer.com
 (408) 248-8811 Ext : 42

 (Cell)
: 714-404-9276
 (Skype4Business) marcus@applied-computer.com
 
Top of Page